## MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING HELD ON WEDNESDAY 7<sup>th</sup> June 2023 START TIME 7pm

Present: Cllr J. Walker (Chair), Cllr. A. Hogsbjerg, Cllr. R. Teverson, Cllr M. Winter , Ms J Munro (clerk)

Apologies: Cllr C. Krelle, Cllr. E. Poels, County Cllr, P. Schwier, Dist Cllr I. Parker

- 1. Minutes: The minutes of the previous Annual Parish Meeting held on 8<sup>th</sup> June 2022 confirmed and signed as a correct record.
- 2. Annual Reports: The chair gave a report on the council activities and a financial summary for the year 2022/23

The chair wishes to record the thanks of the council to

- County Cllr P Schwier and Dist Cllr I Parker
- Mr Colin Doman for carrying out the internal audit.
- 3. Financial Report: The clerk detailed the end of year accounts, Bank Balances at 31/03/2023
  - Community Account £6,457
  - Reserve Account-£4,070
  - Total Net Balances-£10,527

Included in the above is Playing Field Restricted Fund- £122

- 4. Reports from village organisations : there were no reports
- 5. Questions from the public: No questions were put forward by the public

There being no other business the meeting was closed at 7.10 pm

Signed: \_\_\_\_\_ (Chair)

Dated: \_\_\_\_\_