Belchamp Walter Parish Council

The Parish Council meets at least quarterly.

The councillors are:

Jan Munro is the Clerk to the council and Responsible Financial officer. She can be contacted at

Registers of Interest on the Braintree District Council website.

Councilor Contact information

Essex County Council, Braintree District Council and other links

Click on the links for more information